Michael D. Angotti

Michael D. Angotti

angotti@halloransage.com

860-297-4607

Joseph J. Arcata III

Joseph J. Arcata III

arcata@halloransage.com

860-297-4634

Joshua M. Auxier

Joshua M. Auxier

auxier@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Henry M. Beck, Jr.

Henry M. Beck, Jr.

beck@halloransage.com

860-297-4611

Eric D. Bernheim

Eric D. Bernheim

bernheim@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Joseph Biraglia

Joseph Biraglia

biraglia@halloransage.com

203-798-1000

William Bohonnon

William Bohonnon

bohonnon@halloransage.com

203-672-5425

Jennifer L. Booker

Jennifer L. Booker

booker@halloransage.com

860-241-4055

Thomas W. Boyce, Jr.

Thomas W. Boyce, Jr.

boyce@halloransage.com

860-437-0370

Mark K. Branse

Mark K. Branse

branse@halloransage.com

860-241-4088

Logan A. Carducci

Logan A. Carducci

carducci@halloransage.com

860-241-4056

Amanda L. Carlson

Amanda L. Carlson

carlsona@halloransage.com

203-222-4316

Ann M. Catino

Ann M. Catino

catino@halloransage.com

860-297-4682

Chelsea K. Choi

Chelsea K. Choi

choi@halloransage.com

860-297-4606

Michael C. Collins

Michael C. Collins

collins@halloransage.com

860-297-4697

Jesse D. Conrad

Jesse D. Conrad

conrad@halloransage.com

860-241-4083

N. Beth Cook

N. Beth Cook

cook@halloransage.com

860-558-1685

Enrico R. Costantini

Enrico R. Costantini

costantini@halloransage.com

203-222-4322

Robert B. Cox

Robert B. Cox

cox@halloransage.com

860-297-4657

Alan P. Curto

Alan P. Curto

curto@halloransage.com

860-297-4694

Amy B. de Lannoy

Amy B. de Lannoy

delannoy@halloransage.com

860-241-4052

Jake DelGreco

Jake DelGreco

delgreco@halloransage.com

860-241-4084

Alfred A. DiVincentis

Alfred A. DiVincentis

divincentis@halloransage.com

860-297-4639

Zachary Dunn

Zachary Dunn

dunnz@halloransage.com

860-241-4057

Brian G. Enright

Brian G. Enright

enright@halloransage.com

(203) 672-5422

Rachel J. Fain

Rachel J. Fain

fain@halloransage.com

860-241-4071

Carl R. Ficks, Jr.

Carl R. Ficks, Jr.

ficks@halloransage.com

860-297-4623

Stephen P. Fogerty

Stephen P. Fogerty

fogerty@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Duncan J. Forsyth

Duncan J. Forsyth

forsyth@halloransage.com

860-297-4696

Joseph G. Fortner, Jr.

Joseph G. Fortner, Jr.

fortner@halloransage.com

860-297-4609

Hon. Frederick A. Freedman

Hon. Frederick A. Freedman

freedman@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Gregory M. Gagne

Gregory M. Gagne

gagne@halloransage.com

860-297-4643

Gerald T. Giaimo

Gerald T. Giaimo

giaimo@halloransage.com

860-297-4648

Jeffrey F. Gostyla

Jeffrey F. Gostyla

gostyla@halloransage.com

860-297-4665

Timothy J. Grady

Timothy J. Grady

grady@halloransage.com

860-297-4624

Kevin J. Greene

Kevin J. Greene

greene@halloransage.com

860-297-4670

Leslie E. Grodd

Leslie E. Grodd

grodd@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Frederick E. Hedberg

Frederick E. Hedberg

hedberg@halloransage.com

860-241-4098

Claudia D. Heyman

Claudia D. Heyman

heyman@halloransage.com

203-222-4319

Thomas Hollowell

Thomas Hollowell

hollowell@halloransage.com

860-241-4075

John A. Howell

John A. Howell

howell@halloransage.com

(202) 263-4971

Jonathan W. Kelly

Jonathan W. Kelly

kelly@halloransage.com

860-297-4636

Daniel J. Krisch

Daniel J. Krisch

krisch@halloransage.com

860-297-4630

Dan E. LaBelle

Dan E. LaBelle

labelle@halloransage.com

203-222-4303

Thomas P. Lambert

Thomas P. Lambert

lambert@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Michael A. Leone

Michael A. Leone

leone@halloransage.com

203-672-5483

Lewis S. Lerman

Lewis S. Lerman

lerman@halloransage.com

203-222-4328

Vincent A. Liberti Jr.

Vincent A. Liberti Jr.

liberti@halloransage.com

860-241-4048

Craig I. Lifland

Craig I. Lifland

lifland@halloransage.com

860-241-4044

Shaun D. Loughlin

Shaun D. Loughlin

loughlin@halloransage.com

203-672-5486

Alyssa Lynch

Alyssa Lynch

lyncha@halloransage.com

860-241-4038

J. Randolph MacPherson

J. Randolph MacPherson

macpherson@halloransage.com

202-263-4973

James P. Maher

James P. Maher

maher@halloransage.com

860-297-4660

Brad N. Malicki

Brad N. Malicki

malicki@halloransage.com

860-704-6856

Vincent M. Marino

Vincent M. Marino

marino@halloransage.com

860-704-6858

Benjamin D. Mathieu

Benjamin D. Mathieu

mathieu@halloransage.com

860-297-4675

Christopher J. McCarthy

Christopher J. McCarthy

mccarthy@halloransage.com

860-297-4637

William J. McGrath, Jr.

William J. McGrath, Jr.

mcgrath@halloransage.com

860-297-4644

James C. McGuire

James C. McGuire

mcguirej@halloransage.com

860-437-0384

Timothy J. McGuire

Timothy J. McGuire

mcguire@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Scott S. McKessy

Scott S. McKessy

mckessy@halloransage.com

203-222-4321

Paul D. Meade

Paul D. Meade

meade@halloransage.com

860-297-4664

Peter R. Meggers

Peter R. Meggers

meggers@halloransage.com

860-297-4683

Arnold I. Menchel

Arnold I. Menchel

menchel@halloransage.com

860-297-4656

Andrea N. Moffitt

Andrea N. Moffitt

moffitt@halloransage.com

860-297-4663

Jennifer S. Mullen

Jennifer S. Mullen

mullen@halloransage.com

860-437-0370

Matthew S. Necci

Matthew S. Necci

necci@halloransage.com

860-241-4096

Jaimee Z. Newman

Jaimee Z. Newman

newman@halloransage.com

860-241-4081

Casey D. O'Connell

Casey D. O'Connell

oconnell@halloransage.com

860-241-4062

Ronald F. Ochsner

Ronald F. Ochsner

ochsner@halloransage.com

Susan O'Donnell

Susan O'Donnell

odonnell@halloransage.com

860-297-4618

Elizabeth O'Donnell

Elizabeth O'Donnell

odonnelle@halloransage.com

860-241-4045

Evan O'Hara

Evan O'Hara

ohara@halloransage.com

860-241-4078

Allen Gary Palmer

Allen Gary Palmer

palmer@halloransage.com

203-222-4323

Jennifer A. Pedevillano

Jennifer A. Pedevillano

pedevillano@halloransage.com

475-655-3400

Laura A. Penney

Laura A. Penney

penney@halloransage.com

203-222-4327

James J. Perito

James J. Perito

perito@halloransage.com

203-672-5423

Mark A. Perkins

Mark A. Perkins

perkins@halloransage.com

(203) 672-5488

Robert A. Rhodes

Robert A. Rhodes

rhodes@halloransage.com

203-222-4312

Brian D. Rich

Brian D. Rich

rich@halloransage.com

860-297-4698

Richard P. Roberts

Richard P. Roberts

roberts@halloransage.com

860-297-4695

Kevin M. Roche

Kevin M. Roche

roche@halloransage.com

860-297-4605

Christopher Rousseau

Christopher Rousseau

rousseau@halloransage.com

860-740-6877

George D. Royster

George D. Royster

royster@halloransage.com

860-297-4631

Alan S. Rubenstein

Alan S. Rubenstein

rubenstein@halloransage.com

203-222-4301

Steven B. Ryan

Steven B. Ryan

sryan@halloransage.com

860-241-4095

S. Peter Sachner

S. Peter Sachner

sachner@halloransage.com

203-672-5426

Daniel P. Scapellati

Daniel P. Scapellati

scapellati@halloransage.com

860-297-4622

Andrew I. Schaffer

Andrew I. Schaffer

schaffer@halloransage.com

203-672-5432

Suzanne M. Scibilia

Suzanne M. Scibilia

scibilia@halloransage.com

860-704-6868

Kenneth R. Slater, Jr.

Kenneth R. Slater, Jr.

slater@halloransage.com

860-297-4662

Oscar L. Suarez

Oscar L. Suarez

suarez@halloransage.com

860-297-4604

Brett M. Szczesny

Brett M. Szczesny

szczesny@halloransage.com

203-222-4302

James J. Szerejko

James J. Szerejko

szerejko@halloransage.com

860-297-4658

Matthew L. Teich

Matthew L. Teich

teich@halloransage.com

860-297-4638

Brian E. Tims

Brian E. Tims

tims@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Vincent S. Tirola

Vincent S. Tirola

tirola@halloransage.com

203-227-2855

Frederick J. Trotta, Sr.

Frederick J. Trotta, Sr.

trotta@halloransage.com

203-672-5427

Nicole J. Tung

Nicole J. Tung

tung@halloransage.com

203-672-5428

Richard C. Tynan

Richard C. Tynan

tynan@halloransage.com

860-297-4677

Ethan J. Ung

Ethan J. Ung

ung@halloransage.com

475-655-3404

Breana Vessichio

Breana Vessichio

vessichio@halloransage.com

860-297-4685

Matthew J. Willis

Matthew J. Willis

willis@halloransage.com

860-241-4074

William S. Wilson, II

William S. Wilson, II

wilson@halloransage.com

860-241-4076

Michael S. Wrona

Michael S. Wrona

wrona@halloransage.com

860-297-4626

Laura Pascale Zaino

Laura Pascale Zaino

zaino@halloransage.com

860-297-4667